Lawlor Estates Ltd

392 – 394 Uxbridge Road,
Hayes,
Middlesex,
UB4 0SE

Tel:  020 8561 7816
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Registered in England and Wales | Company Reg. No: 06081158 | VAT Number 912 441 064
The Property Ombudsman Scheme Membership Number N02917

 

Emergency Contact
In the case of an emergency out of office hours please email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
AND please text your name, address and brief message to 07931527476.

 

Compaints Procedure
Please click on the link below to view our complaints procedure:
pdfComplaints_Procedure_21.pdf



CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Thursday 23rd December – Open as usual
Friday 24th December - CLOSED
Saturday 25th December - CLOSED
Sunday 26th December - CLOSED
Monday 27th December – CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December – CLOSED

We are OPEN on the following dates:
Wednesday 29th December - 10AM - 2PM
Thursday 30th December - 10AM - 2PM
Friday 31st December – 10AM – 2PM

We are CLOSED on the following dates:
Saturday 1st January 2022 - CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January 2022 – CLOSED
Monday 3rd January 2022 – CLOSED

Tuesday 4th January - OPEN AS USUAL
In the case of an emergency, please kindly TEXT your name, address and brief message to 07931527476

Enquiry Form

If you would like to receive a free property valuation for your property,
or would like more details of the services we offer, simply complete the form below.